关于我们

谢姆尼兹的故事

谢姆尼兹集团公司从事国际贸易和进出口融资业务,公司的名字来自斯洛伐克共和国的一个最古老、最美丽的地名 - Banská Štiavnica(它的德语原名就是Schemnitz 谢姆尼兹),以纪念在17-18世纪中谢姆尼兹城市的荣誉,以及它为本国和全球提供的美丽矿产。

就像谢姆尼兹那时候的矿工,我们发现了别人尚未注意的价值点,为我们的国际合作企业打开了商业机会,建立可持续的业务关系。这是我们商业政策的基石,着眼于长期利益而非快速回报。

CEO留言

亲爱的朋友和伙伴们,

当今我们所处行业的发展步伐每年迅速变化,所有企业不得不面对国际贸易的改变而快速自我调整。面对的挑战来自用户的需求改变、供应商的不确定性、现金流的压力、海关和税务监管的强化以及运输物流方面噩梦般的问题,这些变化正在重塑我们每日的工作路径。不断的改变和进步是我们的功课,而且这些改变短期内还会加速呈现。

同时,有些事情却保持不变。寻求一个可靠、可信和有实力的业务合作方,一直没有随着时间而变得次要。我们的抱负就是在我们经营的所有领域内,如汽车和大宗货物的贸易进出口,都一直且必须是客户最好的合作方。我们拥有优异的业务基础,完整的国际贸易专业能力,强有力的财务和融资实力,以及最主要的是一个优秀而全面奉献的专业团队。

合伙伙伴给予我们最大的信任,我们了然于心并对此感激不尽。我们感激但从未沾沾自喜于客户给予的机会,我们最大的诉求是对全球伙伴们的承诺和共同创造竞争市场中可靠、长久和成功的合作关系。

作为谢姆尼兹集团CEO,我的雄心大志就是在多变和未知的国际贸易和进出口融资发展之中,当好掌控信任方向的舵手。今天我更是感受到我们的责任就是建成强大、可靠和可信、跨域客户及供应商的合作联盟。

迈克·马帝斯
谢姆尼兹集团CEO

资信实力

谢姆尼兹集团在全球拥有商业伙伴和业务发展,我们以此为荣。

激情、宗旨和人,是谢姆尼兹集团在当今金正市场中脱颖而出的核心要素。我们的成员公司均是欧洲主要行业协会的领先企业,例如EAIVT(独立汽车贸易商欧洲协会)、Bfl(德国独立进口商联邦协会)。

集团的业务领导人,充满睿智和专业的行业观点,经常在国内的商业学术领域和媒体中获得优异评价。我们对利润再投资和业务拓展的理念,在过去的年代中并没有寻求金融机构的支持。如今,处于不断变革和压力的环境下,融资灵活性必须成为我们的手段之一,集团已经同欧盟若干金融财团建立合作联盟,例如TATRA BANKA,SOCIETE GENERALE 和RAIFFEISEN BANK.

行业联盟和合伙伙伴

谢姆尼兹集团荣幸地成为欧洲和世界行业协会和融资机构的积极会员或者创建成员之一。

About us

The story of Schemnitz

Schemnitz Group companies are active in international trade and import-export financing. The group took its name from one of the most spectacular places in the Slovak Republic – Banská Štiavnica (originally Schemnitz in the German language) – to honour the strongest values which this country offered the world in the era of Schemnitz’s biggest prosperity, the 17th and 18th centuries.

Just like the miners of old, we uncover the values that are concealed from others, opening new opportunities for our international partners in the process. Our goal is to build sustainable relations with our partners. This is the foundation of our commercial policy, with long-term interests preferred over quick returns.

A message from the CEO

Dear friends and partners,

The pace of change in our industry seems to increase each year, and all businesses must adapt if they are to address the challenges we encounter daily in international trade. Challenges connected with demanding customers, uncertain suppliers, tight cash flows, customs and taxations burdens, logistic nightmares – they all define our daily routines. Constant changes to the market are our daily bread, and they are even expected to accelerate in the short term.

At the same time, some things remain constant. The need for a strong, reliable and trustworthy partner does not seem to be any less important over time. Our ambition is to be the preferred company in all areas we operate in, be it vehicles and commodities trading or import-export financing. We have an excellent basis on which to build: comprehensive expertise in international trade, a strong financial background and above all – a team of great, devoted professional colleagues.

Our partners place an incredible amount of trust in our hands and we realise this responsibility in full. We can never be grateful enough for the chance to deliver on our promises to customers all around the globe each day and help them find a way to succeed in competitive markets.

My ambition as the CEO of Schemnitz is to be an anchor of trust in the fast-moving and unpredictable world of international trade and import-export financing. Today more than ever I feel our duty to stand as a strong, reliable and trustworthy partner for all our customers and suppliers.

Michal Matys
Schemnitz Group CEO

Credibility

Schemnitz takes great pride in having business partners all over the world.

Passion, Purpose and People make Schemnitz stand out in today’s competitive market and bring about results over and over again. Our portfolio companies are members of a number of leading international associations, such as EAIVT (European Association of Independent Vehicle Traders) and BfI (Bundesverband freier Kfz. Importeure).

Our project leaders’ informed and experienced opinions are often sought on expert topics within academic fora as well as the media. Our philosophy is profit reinvestment and business expansion, hence there has been little external financing required in recent years. However, in extraordinary situations, financing flexibility must be at hand, so we cooperate with a number of banks in the European Union, including TATRA BANKA, SOCIETE GENERALE and RAIFFEISEN BANK.

Industry affiliations and partners

Schemnitz is privileged to connect its name with European and global industry associations and financing houses.