谢姆尼兹集团的业务项目

进口和出口融资服务

欧洲豪华汽车出口到中国的独家解决方案

欧洲汽车出口到中国是很复杂的一项生意,我们合作伙伴,欧洲或者中国的,均有同感。我们在此行业的深厚经验和专业投入,开发出了独特唯一的解决方案,把进口商的信用证兑成我们直接电汇付款给出口方。

我们为中国买方进口欧洲车辆提供了此方案,代替买方把信用证金额变成我方的现金支付给卖方,同时确认供货商的供车能力,我们保证了这个购买过程在透明、互信的环境下顺畅和有效。

1000万欧元的融资额度

我们汇集了1000万欧元的融资额度,为中国-欧洲汽车贸易业务保证每个月200台汽车的贸易量。谢姆尼兹集团熟悉欧洲几乎所有的汽车经销商,并拥有杰出的信誉口碑,我们收到进口方的信用证后,把相同的金额TT支付给经销商,使得他们高效管理现金和风险。

Contact us

10年以上的商业经验和成就

拥有超过40个国家的国际贸易、合作共建商业的10年以上经验;谢姆尼兹集团是一个国际化团队、专业投入的人才和强大的财务背景所构建的。

Schemnitz Group Projects

Import - Export financing

Unique solutions for luxurious car exporters from Europe to China

The complexity of exporting from Europe to China, an experience shared by many of our European partners, along with our deep knowledge in the field give us the opportunity to introduce a unique solution. We turn letters of credit into cash – more explicitly, into direct TT payments.

We offer solutions for Chinese buyers to import their vehicles. From identifying the right suppliers through the financing of the L/Cs to professionally exporting the vehicles to China, we ensure that these purchases are managed in an environment of transparency and trust.

10 million Euro investment

An investment of 10 million euro to finance our China-Europe partnership project created the potential of financing approximately 200 vehicle units on a monthly basis. Through knowing virtually all car dealers across Europe and having an excellent reputation in customer service, Schemnitz can reliably turn the Chinese LCs into TT payments, thus enabling European exporters to manage their cash flow more efficiently. A service offered by few, but sought by many.

Contact us

A decade of experience
and excellence

Years of experience in international trade, business partners in more than 40 countries, a multinational team of dedicated professionals and a strong financial background. This is Schemnitz.